医药冷链物流

冷藏或冷冻药品指对药品贮藏、运输有冷藏、冷冻温度要求的药品,其中:温度对药品质量有很大的影响,过高或过低都能使药品变质失效而造成损失。尤其是生物制品、血液制品、胰岛素类、疫苗及大部分靶向制剂和单克隆抗体只能储存在合适的规定温度范围内,以尽可能把温度对药品质量的影响减到最小。


我们的服务包括:

  • 药品进出口运输、药品通关单办理、进出口报关等,可提供运输温度范围:2-8℃、15-25℃、18-30℃、0-30℃、-20至-80℃(干冰)、液氮(-196℃)、常温等多种温度区间。通过空运、海运、中欧班列铁路运输等多种运输方式满足不同客户、不同类型药品的运输需求。国内药品的第三方物流仓储、ODC-RDC城际物流运输、城市配送等。

近几年中欧班列货量以及开行班列呈现快速成长趋势,欧洲出口到中国的货物从原先单一的普通货物发展到冷链运输成为常态化运行。作为中欧班列冷链运输的唯一中国物流公司我们结合欧洲伙伴公司H.ESSER/NSWL从2017开始推进医药冷链物流服务,为世界500强的医药企业提供无缝链接的物流服务,实现全程温控全程冷链和专业医药报关医药检验通关的流程服务。全程冷链实现了低能耗二氧化碳低排放的绿色环保概念,让地球变得更干净也代表我们企业的一份社会责任。

Pharmaceutical Logistics

Refeer medicine refers to the medicine that has the requirement of refrigerated or frozen temperature for the storage and transportation of medicine. Among them, temperature has a great influence on the quality of medicine. Too high or too low temperature can make the medicine deteriorate and lose efficacy, causing loss. In particular, biological products, blood products, insulin, vaccines and most of the targeting preparation and monoclonal antibodies can only be stored within the appropriate specified temperature range in order to minimize the impact of temperature on the quality of the drug.


Our service includes:

  • We can provide import and export transportation, customs clearance services, the transportation temperature range is 2-8℃, 15-25℃, 18-30℃, 0-30 ℃, - 20 to - 80℃ (dry ice), - 196℃(liquid nitrogen), room temperature and other temperature ranges. Through air, sea and China-Europe railway transportation such multiple modes, we can meet the needs of different customers and different types of Pharmaceuticals. We also can provide third party logistics warehousing, ODC-RDC intercity logistics transportation, city distribution, etc.

In recent years, the freight volume and operation of China Railway Express show a rapid growth trend. The goods exported from Europe to China have developed from the original single ordinary goods to the cold-chain transportation, which has become a normal operation. As the only Chinese logistics company of cold chain transportation by China Railway Express, we have been promoting pharmaceutical cold-chain logistics services since 2017 cooperate with our European partners H.ESSER/NSWL, providing seamless logistics services for the world's top 500 pharmaceutical enterprises, and realizing process services of temperature control for whole cold-chain and professional customs clearance and inspection service for pharmaceutical.