关于我们

千禧年是世界电脑数字化更新换代的一年,而2000年也是中国造船业开始蓬勃发展的一年,中国的造船产量已达224.51万总吨,占世界造船产量的份额由1982的0.8%上升到6%一直到2010中国跃升为造船业世界第一,造船完工量为6560万载重吨。2001年INTERMAX的股东来自于航海世家着眼于造船业的未来发展决定从香港出发开始布局海事物流为船厂船东船舶设备制造商海事物流合作伙伴提供精细化的海事物流服务,特定客制化绵密的细节性物流流程管控INTERMAX的专业赢得客户和合作伙伴的赞誉,感受到我们解决物流问题的经验和能力,让造船世界没有困难的物流。


凭借于造船业的业务深入和对于大型超限货物的专业能力,INTERMAX开始提供更加宽阔的业务服务范围涉足大型工程项目物流领域。提供給海洋海工产业,能源电力产业,轨道交通产业的专业化物流规划和物流运输以及物流流程管控。随着全球工程项目市场的热络,INTERMAX完成了鹿特丹大桥的工程项目,鹿特丹港口吊机项目,挪威海洋工程船PSV项目,澳大利亚矿厂项目,珠海电车项目,阿联酋化工项目,阿联酋航空风洞项目,美国电站项目,埃及电站项目等等。INTERMAX秉持着对于物流的热忱和多年工程大型超限货物项目物流的知识经验能力完成了多项的不可能任务。因为精彩还在继续…………….


跟随中国的一带一路战略,INTERMAX开始把触角伸向中欧铁路的沿线国家尤其是新丝绸之路建设完成后连接中国和欧洲的货物陆桥成为公司的发展战略目标。随着业务发展INTERMAX已经融合各种运输方式把铁路运输成为常态化物流解决方案之一,实现同步化模块的多式联运供应链解决方案在各项商业合作领域。


未来我们会结合数字化转型实现跨平台多系统的中控台服务給客户和合作伙伴创造更大的商业价值和使用便利,让物流灵活操控于弹指一瞬间实现真正的智能数字化物流,让世界没有困难的物流。


InterMax Logistics Solution Limited All Rights reserved
沪公网安备 31010602003241号 沪ICP备15020265号-2
沪公网安备 31010602005696号 沪ICP备15020265号-3

ABOUT US

Millennium was the year for the upgrading of world's computer digitization, and was also the year for China's shipbuilding industry began to flourish. China's shipbuilding output has reached 2.2451 million gross tonnage, accounting for 6% of the world's shipbuilding output, up from 0.8% in 1982. By 2010, China had become the world's leading shipbuilding industry, with 65.6 million tons deadweight completed. In 2001, INTERMAX shareholders from navigator family, with an expectation of the future development in the shipbuilding industry, decided to start maritime logistics from HongKong, providing meticulous maritime logistics services for shipyards, ship owners, Ship’s spares manufacturers and maritime logistics partners. INTERMAX's expertise wins reputation from customers and partners, and our experience and ability to solve logistics problems makes the shipbuilding world free of difficult logistics.


With our professionalization in the shipbuilding industry and our expertise in over-sized cargo, INTERMAX has begun to provide a wider range of business services to the logistics field of large engineering projects. We provide specialized logistics planning, transportation and process control for Marine industry, energy and electricity industry and rail transit industry. In the wake of thriving business in the Global engineering project market, INTERMAX has completed the Rotterdam Bridge project, the Rotterdam port crane project, the Norwegian Marine engineering ship PSV project, the Australian mining project, the Zhuhai tram project, the UAE Chemical Project, the Emirates Air tunnel project, the United States power Station project, the Egypt power Station project and so on. INTERMAX has accomplished a number of impossible tasks with our passion for logistics and years of knowledge, experience and ability in the logistics of over-sized cargo projects. Because the wonderful continues..............


Following China's One Belt And One Road strategy, INTERMAX began to extend reach to countries along the China Railway Express, especially after the completion of the construction of the new Silk Road, the land bridge for goods connecting China and Europe has become the company's development strategic target. With the development of business, INTERMAX has integrated various modes of transportation to make railway transportation one of the normalized logistics solutions and realize synchromodality of multimodal logistics solutions in various business cooperation fields.


In the future, we will combine digital transformation to implement the cross-platform and multi-system center console service to create greater commercial value and convenience for customers and partners, so that logistics can be flexibly controlled in a flash to carry out the real intelligent digital logistics and make the world free from difficult logistics.


InterMax Logistics Solution Limited All Rights reserved
沪公网安备 31010602003241号 沪ICP备15020265号-2
沪公网安备 31010602005696号 沪ICP备15020265号-3